University of Manchester Alumni Association of Singapore (UOMAAS)

Patron of UOMAAS
Mr Teo Chee Hean

Senior Minister and Coordinating Minister for National Security

Advisory members of UOMAAS
hardy chan
Prof Hardy Chan

National University of Singapore 

Assoc Prof Muhammad Faishal Ibrahim

Minister of State, Ministry of Home Affairs & Ministry of National Development

Tang Hian Seng
Mr Tang Hian Seng

International Ambassador, The University of Manchester

Director, H&W Consulting Services 

Mr William Liu

Chairman and Managing Partner, Stream Global 

alex chan babbobox
Mr Alex Chan

CEO, Babbobox

Executive Committee of UOMAAS
Dr Pang Chin Hong


Dr Pang Chin Hong

Vice President, Group Sustainability, Frasers Property Ltd


Vice President

Dr Sharrada Subramania

Senior Scientific Manager, IMCB, A*STAR



Ms Jennifer Wan

Regional HSE Expert Bayer Singapore

lim chic yang


Mr Lim Chih Yang

Country Program Manager BNP Paribas Wealth Mgm’t



Mr Fabien Chen

Engagement Manager, McKinsey & Company

steven poh

Committee Member

Mr Steven Poh

Program Manager, Smiths Detection 


Committee Member

Mr Sunil Rai

Partner, Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP 


Committee Member

Ms Joyce Wei

Business Development Manager, Service (VSS), Edwards Vacuum 

image-asset (1)

Committee Member

Mr Joshur Ang

Research Associate, Medisix Therapeutics Pte Ltd 


Committee Member

Ms Lim Shaw Pei

Relationship Manager, Julius Baer & Co Ltd. 

image-asset (2)

Committee Member

Ms June Yap

Executive Assistant to Regional Managing Director, Cargill 

lili liu

Committee Member

Ms Liu Lili

Security Manager Accenture

jess kerh caseworker

Committee Member

Ms Jess Kerh


Ministry of Social and Family Development

alison lee kyc

Committee Member

Ms Alison Lee

KYC Associate 

DBS Bank

University of Manchester Alumni Association of Malaysia (UMAAM)

Executive Committee of UOMAAM


Thavakumaran A/l Jeyananthan

Associate, Android Developer Astro Malaysia

Vice President
Lee Jia Hui

Investment Manager, Kairous Capital Malaysia


Mohammad Shahab Bin Abdul Basit Paracha

Project Executive, EV Infrastructure, Greentech Malaysia

Vice Secretary

Shamilah Perumal

Senior Principal Assistant Director, Ministry of International Trade and Industry Malaysia


Nur Suzeebaayah Jalani

Human Resource Development Consultant

Vice Treasurer

Nawarzir Bin Ahmad Zuri

Aircraft Structure – Technical Services Engineer, AirAsia

Committee Member

Siti Rabizah Makhsin

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, UiTM

Committee Member

Tengku Elena Tengku Mahamad

Deputy Dean (Research & Industrial Linkages), Faculty of Communication and Media Studies, UiTM

Committee Member

Jason William Vitales

Senior Lecturer, Politeknik Kota Kinabalu

Committee Member

Kamalia Sunarti Binti Kamarudin

Head of Human Resource Development, MISC Berhad Official

Committee Member

Syahrul Nizam Kamaruzzaman

Professor, Department of Building Surveying, University of Malaya

Manchester Business School Alumni Association of Singapore (MBSAAS)

Executive Council of MBSAAS

Honorary Advisor

Mr Wayne Soo

Group CEO, FDC Group (S) Ltd 


Ms Lai Lock See

Telco Sales Lead, SEA & Korea, VMWare Singapore 

Vice President

Mr Teo Teck Loon

Vice President, APAC Wealth Management Core Platform – Product Owner,
Credit Suisse Singapore


Ms Nicole Tretwer

Vice President, BD Integrated Logistics, Kuehne+Nagel

Eric Choo


Mr Eric Choo

Vice President- Partner Portfolio, International Centre for Industrial Transformation (INCIT)


Committee Member

Mr Xerxes Shroff

Senior Vessel Manager, Maersk Tankers


Committee Member

Ms Lesley Ngai

Founder and CEO, Bit by Bit Marketing

Andrea Teo

Committee Member

Ms Andrea Teo

Director of Brand Communications, 1000Meetings

Scroll to Top